My Article on Daily Life today!

Dear lovely readers,

If you’re not in Australia, you probably haven’t heard of Daily Life, but they’re tagged as Australia’s number 1 women’s website with over 100,000 unique browsers a day. My article is titled ‘Can (Muslim) Men and Women Be “Just Friends”?’ and I’d love to know what y’all think! 

http://www.dailylife.com.au/life-and-love/real-life/can-muslim-men-and-women-be-just-friends-20140519-38jia.html

4 responses to “My Article on Daily Life today!

  1. Link doesn’t work but congrats! I know exactly how you feel 🙂

  2. Heya, regular lurker here. I really enjoy reading your blog and I just wanted to know how one would go about getting an article published on a website like Daily Life.

Leave a Reply

